Title

Imprint

Tyrol Equity AG is pleased about your visit to the company’s website. You may be asked to provide personal data. The provision of this data is entirely voluntary.

Any data provided in the context of the use of the website of Tyrol Equity AG will be explicitly stored and processed to process your inquiries and to forward materials or quotes for services. Tyrol Equity AG guarantees that your data is treated confidentially in accordance with the legal provisions for privacy protection.

All rights reserved
Any texts, images, graphs, sounds, animations and videos, as well as their layout on the website of Tyrol Equity AG are protected by copyright and other protection laws. The content of these websites may not be copied, distributed, altered or disclosed to third parties for commercial purposes.

Trademarks
Unless explicitly stated otherwise, any trademarks on the website of Tyrol Equity AG are protected by trademark law. This applies in particular to any trademarks, labels, company logos and emblems of Tyrol Equity AG.

No guarantee
Although this website was compiled with the greatest possible care and attention, no guarantee can be given in regard to the correctness and accuracy of the information it contains. Tyrol Equity AG excludes any liability for damages, direct or indirect, that occur from the use of this website as far as they are not the result of intent or gross negligence on the part of Tyrol Equity AG.

No license
Tyrol Equity AG would like to present itself to you with an innovative and informative website. We hope that you will enjoy this website as much as we do. The intellectual property displayed on this website, including patents, trademarks and copyrights, is protected. This website does not provide any licence for using the intellectual property of Tyrol Equity AG or third parties.

Information according to Austrian e-business law

Owner: Tyrol Equity AG
Address: Kaiserjägerstraße 30, 6020 Innsbruck, Austria
Telephone: +43 (0) 512/580158-0
Fax: +43 (0) 512/580158-45
E-Mail: office@tyrolequity.com
Managing board: MMag. Marko Mikula, Dr. Stefan Hamm
Chairman: Dr. Christoph Swarovski
Commercial register number: FN 301650d
UID-Nr.: ATU63789733
Place of jurisdiction: Handelsgericht Innsbruck
Bank account: BAWAG P.S.K. , IBAN: AT85 1400 0001 1036 4555, BIC: BAWAATWW

Title

Impressum

Die Firma Tyrol Equity AG freut sich über Ihren Besuch auf dieser Website. Sie werden eventuell um die Angabe persönlicher Informationen gebeten. Die Beantwortung dieser Fragen ist freiwillig.

Sämtliche auf der Website der Tyrol Equity AG erhobenen persönlichen Daten werden ausschließlich zu Ihrer individuellen Betreuung, der Übersendung von Materialien oder der Unterbreitung von Serviceangeboten gespeichert und verarbeitet. Die Tyrol Equity AG sichert zu, dass Ihre Angaben entsprechend den geltenden datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen vertraulich behandelt werden.

Alle Rechte vorbehalten 
Text, Bilder, Grafiken, Sound, Animationen und Videos sowie deren Anordnung auf der Tyrol Equity AG Website unterliegen dem Schutz des Urheberrechts und anderer Schutzgesetze. Der Inhalt dieser Websites darf nicht zu kommerziellen Zwecken kopiert, verbreitet, verändert oder Dritten zugänglich gemacht werden.

Markenzeichen
Soweit nicht anders angegeben, sind alle Markenzeichen auf der Tyrol Equity AG Website markenrechtlich geschützt. Dies gilt insbesondere für Tyrol Equity AG Marken, Typenschilder, Firmenlogos und Embleme.

Keine Garantie
Diese Website wurde mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt zusammengestellt. Trotzdem kann die Tyrol Equity AG für die Fehlerfreiheit und Genauigkeit der enthaltenen Informationen nicht garantieren. Die Tyrol Equity AG schließt jegliche Haftung für Schäden, die direkt oder indirekt aus der Benutzung dieser Website entstehen, aus, soweit diese nicht auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit von Tyrol Equity AG beruhen.

Keine Lizenz
Die Tyrol Equity AG möchte sich Ihnen mit einer innovativen und informativen Website präsentieren. Wir hoffen, dass Sie ebenso wie wir von dieser Website begeistert sind. Das darin enthaltene geistige Eigentum wie Patente, Marken und Urheberrechte ist geschützt. Durch diese Website wird keine Lizenz zur Nutzung des geistigen Eigentums von Tyrol Equity AG oder Dritten erteilt.

Informationen gemäß österreichischem E-Business-Gesetz

Inhaber: Tyrol Equity AG
Adresse: Kaiserjägerstraße 30, 6020 Innsbruck ÖsterreichTelefon: +43 (0) 512/580158-0
Fax: +43 (0) 512/580158-45
E-Mail: office@tyrolequity.com
Vorstände: Mag. Oliver Lux, Dr. Stefan Hamm
Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender: Dr. Christoph Gerin Swarovski
Firmenbuch-Nummer: FN 301650d
UID-Nr.: ATU63789733
Gerichtsstand: Handelsgericht Innsbruck
Bankverbindung:  BAWAG P.S.K. , IBAN: AT85 1400 0001 1036 4555, BIC: BAWAATWW